Committee

West Midlands Golf Club, Marsh House Farm Lane, Barston, Solihull, West Midlands B92 0LB
Telephone 01675 444890
 

Committee Members 2019

Captain - Pete Coulson 01926 711968 – Pete@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Vice Captain - Richard O’Brien 07891 125714 - RichardO@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Ladies Captain – Lyn Bould 0121 246 3372 - Lyn@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Seniors Representative – John Cleaver 07786 224985 - John@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Treasurer - Steve Morton 0121 682 7640 - Steve@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Golf Club Manager - Mark Harrhy 01675 444890 - Mark@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Competitions Secretary - Giles Fellingham 07973 769323 - Giles@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Communications Secretary – Lakh Kallar 07769 690824 Lakh@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Social Secretary - Richard Davies 07923 292144 - RichardD@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Secretary – Steve Johnson 07775 791074 – SteveJ@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Team Captain - Kevin Breslin 0121 351 4459 - Kevin@WestMidsGC.co.uk


To email all Committee - Committee@WestMidsGC.co.uk



Website Builder - Freestart Premier Websites