Committee

West Midlands Golf Club, Marsh House Farm Lane, Barston, Solihull, West Midlands B92 0LB
Telephone 01675 444890
Captain - Kevin Breslin 0121 351 4459 - Kevin@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Vice Captain - Pete Coulson 01926 711968 - Pete@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Ladies Captain - Jill Priestley 07749 842931 - Jill@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Seniors Representative - Jeff Jephcott 07720 214518 - Jeff@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Treasurer - Steve Morton 0121 682 7640 - Steve@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Golf Club Manager - Mark Harrhy 01675 444890 - Mark@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Competitions Secretary - Giles Fellingham 07973 769323 - Giles@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Communications Secretary - Richard O’Brien 07891 125714 - RichardO@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Social Secretary - Richard Davies 07923 292144 - RichardD@WestMidsGC.co.uk
Secretary - Phil Smith 07595 036954 - Phil@WestMidsGC.co.uk

To email all Committee - Committee@WestMidsGC.co.uk



Website Builder - Freestart Premier Websites